Senator Menendez’s Third Annual Women of Distinction Awards

Senator Robert Menendez is looking forward to greeting guests this Sunday, March 11th at the Margaret Williams Theatre at New Jersey City University, 2039 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Jersey City for the Third Annual Women of Distinction Awards, honoring six of New Jersey’s Pioneering Women with the Evangelina Menendez Trailblazer Award. Keynote speech will be given by Lisa P. Jackson, Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency. The honorees are:

Esperanza Porras-Field
President & CEO
Morris County Hispanic-American Chamber of Commerce

Colonel Terese Bernadette Acocella
Chairwoman, NJ Commission on Women Veterans

Jeanne M. DelColle
NJ Teacher of the Year
Burlington County Institute of Technology

Linda Walder Fiddle, Esq.
Founder and Executive Director
The Daniel Jordan Fiddle Foundation

Katherine Grant-Davis
Presdient & CEO, NJ Primary Care Association

Phyllis Salow-Kaye
Exective Director, New Jersey Citizen Action

If you would like to attend the Ceremony on Sunday March 11th at 6:30 pm please Click Here to RSVP or call 973-645-6360.